Unsere Schiedsrichter

Aktive Schiedsrichter

Schiedsrichter – 2. Liga; Inspizient und Instruktor

Walter Kronig

Neue Strasse 3

3916 Ferden

Telefon 079 451 42 07

E-Mail walter.kronig@gmail.com



Schiedsrichter – 2. Liga; Inspizient und Instruktor

Urs Hunziker

Sandstrasse 4

3904 Naters

Telefon 079 408 45 45

E-Mail u.hunziker@bluewin.ch



Schiedsrichter – 3. Liga

Branko Vidic

Bahnhofstrasse 8

3924 St. Niklaus

Telefon 079 573 13 78

E-Mail branko.vidic@gmx.ch



Schiedsrichter – 2. Liga; Schiedsrichterassistent – 2. Liga Inter

Drazen Mikulic

Sportplatzweg 39

3904 Naters

Telefon 079 138 15 05

E-Mail drazen.mikulic80@gmail.com


Ehemalige Schiedsrichter

Albin Willisch

Törbelstrasse

3922 Stalden

Telefon 078 390 95 05

E-Mail albin.willisch@bluewin.ch



Uli Truffer

Ze Stadlu 766

3925 Grächen

Telefon 079 446 16 48

E-Mail uli@bubenhaus.ch